Shop
1818 Waugh Dr Houston, TX 77006
LOCAL: (713) 524-3989 TOLLFREE: (713) 724-5391
0
Order within 9 hours 34 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS ETC BY GEORGIA
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Dec 22, 2021
Name: Dinendra S

State/Province:AB

Ordered some flowers yesterday late afternoon and they were delivered within 2 hours. After ordering online, I wanted them to be delivered before 5pm if at all possible. So I spoke with Ms. Georgia and this amazing woman made it happen. She also called me to confirm the delivery. The flowers were very beautiful and superb quality. From the ordering to the delivery my experience with this FLOWERS ETC BY GEORGIA was second to none and hands-down this is the best experience I ever had with Houston flower shop.
Date: Dec 22, 2021
Name: Dinendra S

State/Province:AB

Ordered some flowers yesterday late afternoon and they were delivered within 2 hours. After ordering online, I wanted them to be delivered before 5pm if at all possible. So I spoke with Ms. Georgia and this amazing woman made it happen. She also called me to confirm the delivery. The flowers were very beautiful and superb quality. From the ordering to the delivery my experience with this FLOWERS ETC BY GEORGIA was second to none and hands-down this is the best experience I ever had with Houston flower shop.
Date: Oct 27, 2021
Name: T W

State/Province:TX

Beautiful, quality roses, and Ms. Georgia is so nice!
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name: Cheryl P

State/Province:TX

This was a above awesome experience ordered the evening before the service. Not only was the flower spray delivered in time the spray was BEAUTIFUL and elegant I am using her again for yet another funeral this weekend she is my go to and I love it!!!
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name: Michelle M

State/Province:NY

I had a bird of paradise arrangement sent to my dad for his birthday and it was beautiful!!! He loved it so much. Thank you very very much! Really satisfied with the service
Date: Sep 13, 2020
Name: Marsha F

State/Province:TX

I highly recommend Georgia’s. Her flowers are fresh, she has an amazing ability to help you pick out just the right flower and her designs are unique and beautiful. I love this florist.
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name: Lesa M

State/Province:TX

I called to order a flower spray for a funeral literally the day before. They not only did it in the colors that I wanted, but had it delivered by 8 am the next day and it was gorgeous!!! Thank you. You are floral artists!!!
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name: Dee M

State/Province:TX

I highly recommend this florist! They were referred to me to do the flowers for my husband’s funeral in January 2020. The arrangements were beautiful!!! Very fresh flowers. Georgia was wonderful to work with. You know how pleased I was with this florist... I was a repeat customer for my mother’s funeral and reception the following month. If I could give Georgia 10 stars, she (and her staff) would deserve it!
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name: Diane L

State/Province:TX

I ordered for Valentine's Day and once again Georgia did an awesome job. Love this lady and staff!!! When you need something for a special occasion or just want to stop by to pick up a flower or two this is the place!!
Date: Nov 25, 2019
Name: Linda B

State/Province:TX

I ordered last minute for my daughters birthday, not only were they delivered by noon this arrangement was gorgeous when it showed up! Thank you for helping me make her day special!